Independent Schools Cultural Alliance - ISCA – Summer Programs in the UK

Example 1: 12 Day Rugby Trip to the UK

Middle School Programme

Friday 22 May
pm Depart Home Country
Saturday 23 May
pm Arrive London Heathrow
Transfer to Hotel in Covent Garden - Local Sightseeing
evening Early Night
Sunday 24 May
am London Eye - London Dungeon
pm Rugby Training in Hyde Park
evening Cinema – Movie of choice
Monday 25 May
am Free
pm Rugby Match v British School
evening Ice Skating in Bayswater
Tuesday 26 May
am Tower of London
pm Rugby Training Hyde Park
evening Theatre - ‘Stomp’
Wednesday 27 May
am Free
pm Rugby Match v British School
evening Tenpin Bowling in Bloomsbury
Thursday 28 May
am RAF Museum
pm Training Session with Saracens
evening British Museum
Friday 29 May
am Twickenham - Tour and Museum
pm Watch Rugby Match at Harlequins (possibly Twickenham)
evening Free
Saturday 30 May
am Open-Top Bus Tour
pm Rugby Training - Hyde Park
evening Ghost Walk in Central London
Sunday 31 May
am Free
pm Rugby Match v British School
evening Theatre - Billy Elliot
Monday 01 June
am Wimbledon Tennis Club and Museum
pm Harrods
evening 7.30pm - Coach Transfer to Heathrow Airport
Tuesday 02 June
am Flight Arrives in Home Country