Independent Schools Cultural Alliance - ISCA – Summer Programs in the UK

Example 3: 10 day ‘end of school prom’ trip to the UK

Upper School Program

Friday 08 May
Morning Depart Home Country
Saturday 09 May
Morning Arrive London Gatwick - Transfer to Hotel in Covent Garden
Afternoon London Eye
Evening Free - Early night
Sunday 10 May
Morning London Dungeon
Afternoon HMS Belfast
Evening Bayswater Ice Rink - Ice Skating with Tuition
Monday 11 May
Morning Wembley Football Ground or Wimbledon Museum and Centre Court
Afternoon Tour Harry Potter Sets at Warner Bros Studios
Evening Theatre - “Stomp”
Tuesday 12 May
Morning Globe Theatre – Exhibition - Workshops with Shakespearean Actors
Afternoon Shakespeare Play at the Globe
Evening Walking Tour of Haunted London
Wednesday 13 May
Morning Science Museum - Red Arrows Simulator
Afternoon Paintballing in Greenwich
Evening Ten-pin Bowling in Bloomsbury – 30’s style diner with pizza
Thursday 14 May
Morning Visit BBC Studios
Afternoon Madame Tussaud’s
Evening Theatre - “Billy Elliot”
Friday 15 May
Morning Funopoly Challenge – Reality Monopoly via the underground
Afternoon Camden Market
Evening Prom Disco on Thames River Boat
Saturday 16 May
Morning Harrods
Afternoon Depart London - Airport Transfer
Sunday 17 May
Morning Arrive Home Country